Skip to content

Invisible Children Soldiers

August 27, 2009
Invisible Children Movie

Invisible Children Movie Coming Soon

I just watched a documentary made by 3 young gentlemen that remind me of my son.  It’s 2009 and I remember a pastor telling us about the abducted children from Africa used as soldiers; how easily I forgot a few months later after I made my donation to the cause.  Sometimes my priorities get ambushed by the petty financial problems in front of me, and I forget…I forget that there are bigger problems out there.   Although we need to take care of what’s in front of us, we can also make a difference by giving a voice to those that are invisible.  A simple way to do this is to watch the videos and spread the word.

Invisible Children Documentary

http://therescue.invisiblechildren.com/en/#/watch/

More Videos

http://www.facebook.com/invisiblechildren?ref=nf

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

